Contact Us

Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in WNKS-FM! Use the links below to contact members of our staff.

Studio Location:
WNKS-FM
1520 South Blvd. Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28203

Studio Line 704.570.9595
Studio Fax 704.344.8237
Office Line 704.522.1103

Contact the Senior Vice President/Market Manager:
Bill Schoeningbschoening@cbs.com

Contact the Program Director:
John Reynoldsjreynolds@cbs.com
Phone: 704.227.8646

Contact the Marketing Director/NTR Sales Manager:
Amanda Knepp
amanda.knepp@cbsradio.com
Phone: 704.227.8654

Contact The Promotions Director:
Nikki Correll – nikki.correll@cbsradio.com
Phone: 704-227-8120

Contact the Promotions Manager for questions about contests:
Courtney Armstrong
courtney.armstrong@cbsradio.com
Phone: 704.227.8838

Contact the Director Of Digital Content:
Shannon Scarborough
shannon.scarborough@cbsradio.com
Phone: 704.227.8703

Contact the General Sales Manager:
Dustin Shearon
dustin.shearon@cbsradio.com
Phone: 704.227.8660

Contact the Digital Sales Manager:
Jenna Landjenna.land@cbsradio.com
Phone: 704.227.8664

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,809 other followers